FAQ

How long does it take for my orders to arrive ?

As a rule, this takes a few hours at most. In some cases, especially with large orders, it may take longer. How long it can take at most, please refer to the individual item descriptions.

Can I cancel an order ?

If you are fast and we have not started the processing yet, it is possible.

My order has not arrived after the maximum time, what now ?Β 

Please inform us by mail or one of our other contact options and we will try to help you as soon as possible. You can then decide whether you want your money back or still receive your order (+ a voucher for your next purchase). More under Our Service

Do I get fake followers or are these real accounts ?Β 

Both is not quite correct. Our accounts all represent real people, most of whom have profile pictures and have posted pictures. However, they are not as active as real users and rarely like/see your posts.

Is that actually allowed ?

yes it is. Firstly, it is allowed by the various platforms, as we only use profiles that represent real people to provide you with the likes, followers, etc. you want. On the other hand, there is no law or regulation that prohibits it in any way.

 

- This page is constantly updated -

Shopping cart
What Our Clients Say
3298 reviews

Wie Lange dauert es bis meine Bestellungen ankommen ?

In der Regel dauert das höchstens ein paar Stunden. In einigen Fällen, besonders bei großen Bestellungen, kann es aber auch mal länger dauern. Wie lange es maximal dauern kann, entnehmen Sie bitte den einzelnen Artikelbeschreibungen.

Kann ich eine Bestellung stornieren ?

Wenn Sie schnell sind und wir die Abarbeitung noch nicht gestartet haben, ist das möglich.

Meine Bestellung ist nach der maximalen Zeit noch nicht angekommen, was jetzt ? 

Bitte informieren Sie uns per Mail oder einer unserer anderen Kontaktmöglichkeiten darüber und wir versuchen Ihnen schnellstmöglich zu helfen. Sie können dann entscheiden ob Sie Ihr Geld zurück wollen oder doch noch Ihre Bestellung erhalten(+ Einen Gutschein für Ihren nächsten Einkauf). Mehr unter Unser Service

Bekomme ich fake Follower oder sind das echte Accounts ? 

Beides ist nicht ganz richtig. Unsere Accounts stellen alle Reale Personen dar, welche größtenteils Profilbilder besitzen und Bilder eingestellt haben. Sie sind jeodch nicht mehr so aktiv wie echte Nutzer und Liken/sehen Ihre Posts nur selten.

Ist das eigentlich erlaubt ?

ja ist es. Zum Einen ist es von den verschiedenen Plattformen erlaubt, da wir nur Profile verwenden, die reale Personen darstellen, um Ihnen die gewünschten Likes, Follower etc. zu liefern. Zum Anderen gibt es kein Gesetz und keine Vorschrift welche das in irgendeiner Form verbietet.

 

— Diese Seite wird ständig aktualisiert —